Upcoming meetings

We have fortnightly meetings in Glasgow, UK, and fortnightly online meetings.

For detailed information about the meetings and our group, see our About page.

Meetings in Glasgow

Friday 11 January 2019
Friday 25 January 2019
Friday 8 February 2019
Friday 22 February 2019
Friday 8 March 2019
Friday 22 March 2019
Friday 5 April 2019
Friday 19 April 2019
…and roughly every fortnightly Friday thereafter

Meetings are at Category Is Books, 34 Allison Street, Glasgow, G42 8NN

Meeting times are 6:15–7:45pm (unless otherwise noted), when we have exclusive use of the space.

You can arrive and leave at any time throughout the meeting. The meetings are level access (no steps), and the bathroom is on the first floor (up one flight of stairs). We will have exclusive use of the space. There is no need to RSVP; just come when you’re ready. 

If you need your travel costs covered for any reason (including taxis for anyone unable to safely use public transit), please get in touch and we will cover as much as we can.

Meetings online

Wednesday 2 January 2019
Tuesday 15 January 2019
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Tuesday 26 February
2019
Tuesday 12 March 2019
Tuesday 26 March 2019
Tuesday 9 April 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019

… and roughly every fortnightly Tuesday thereafter

All our meetings are from 7:00–8:30pm (London, UK time).

Chats are via hack.chat. You can arrive and leave at any time throughout the meeting.

Contact us for the secret link, which changes every meeting.